icepolew.blogg.se

Nwn2 download free
Nwn2 download free






nwn2 download free

If you havnt played NWN I would totally advise grabbing up the EE because its pretty good so far- If you already own Diamond Edition (and it runs well on your computer) I would still say the EE is worth a pick up but mainly to support the dev team and see where it goes. That aside, not sure if you have played both of the NWN games but 1 is FAR superior- Which is strange because NWN 2 has better graphics, an improved D&D ruleset (3.5 is superior to 3.0) and a better Official Campaign but yet its somehow nowhere near as good as the original NWN imho. I use both but as I'm getting older I'm starting to prefer all my games in one place (and Steam is what I'm going with) so I would grab NWN 2 if it came to steam even though I own both NWN's on Gog. Originally posted by Depressive Chicken:I would prefer it on steam :orcsad: GOG is another platform? Yup, 'good 'ol games' is like a non DRM Steam.








Nwn2 download free